Skip to content
The College of St. Scholastica
From President's Cabinet

Tenure and Promotion 2024–2025

The College of St. Scholastica logo

Dr. David Marc to serve on national workgroup for AI Code of Conduct

Photo of the 2023 awards winners

St. Scholastica announces faculty and staff award winners

From President's Cabinet

Faculty emeritus status awarded to four faculty members

Feminism, Fatness and Fame

Prussia named climate leadership award semifinalist

St. Scholastica names new director in college advancement

Headshot of Dr. Taylor Hazelbaker

Developing anti-racism in white youth

Group of Honors Program Graduates with Director Stephanie Johnson, PhD.

Finding life’s purpose in literature

Graphical triangular background

St. Scholastica’s upcoming colloquium to address language and identity

Kristen Bourne and Maria Stuber at a skiing event.

Kristen Bourne named WSF VanDerveer Fellow

St. Scholastica faculty member publishes diversity framework

Muslim Prayer Room at St. Scholastica.

Dedicating the Musala, a place for inclusion

St. Scholastica announces faculty and staff award winners

Portrait of Dr. Richard Carrick

St. Scholastica welcomes Dr. Richard Carrick

Portrait of Dr. Amy Bergstrom

Dr. Amy Bergstrom named NADOHE Fellow

Dean's List Recipients

Spring 2021 Dean’s List announced

St. Scholastica receives funding to bring more diversity into computing

SaintsRiseUp Safe Return

March 19 Safe Return update

SaintsRiseUp Safe Return

March 12 Safe Return update

Northland colleges to celebrate women in leadership

St. Scholastica’s upcoming Peace and Justice series presentation to focus on “What We Can Learn from Newcomers”

St. Scholastica’s upcoming Faculty Colloquium spotlights newly minted Master of Fine Arts and the passion behind her work

SaintsRiseUp Safe Return

March 5 Safe Return update