Senior Administration

Colette McCarrick Geary

Colette McCarrick Geary, President

Tower Hall Room 2107
(218) 723-6041
president@css.edu

Colette McCarrick Geary is the chief administrative officer of the College. She works with the Board of Trustees to build a shared vision for St. Scholastica's continued growth and excellence. With the presidential staff she plans and implements strategies for achieving the vision.




Susan Kerry

Susan Kerry, CFO/Vice President for Finance

Tower Hall Room 2105
(218) 723-6042
skerry@css.edu

Sue Kerry is the chief financial officer of the College. She is responsible to the president for the overall direction of St. Scholastica's business and financial activities, including information technology and facilities management.




Xavier Knight

Xavier Knight, Chief Information Officer

Tower Hall Room 1624
(218) 723-5966
xknight@css.edu

Xavier Knight is the Director of the Information Technologies Department. He leads the College in envisioning and developing a strategic technology plan. He designs, develops, and manages the technological infrastructure that supports the academic and administrative computing needs of the College.




John Labosky

John J. Labosky, Vice President for College Advancement

Tower Hall Room 1410
(218) 723-6460
jlabosky@css.edu

John Labosky leads St. Scholastica's fundraising efforts in the areas of major gifts, annual giving, corporate relations, planned giving, and foundations and government relations. He is also responsible for alumni relations. He works with the College's benefactors to advance the College's mission and strategic goals.




Steve Lyons

Steve Lyons, Vice President for Student Affairs

Tower Hall Room 2145
(218) 723-6167
slyons@css.edu

Steve Lyons is the chief student affairs officer of the College. He is responsible for creating an environment that promotes the personal and educational development of traditional, non-traditional and graduate students. This includes student advocacy to the decision-making bodies of the College.




Michael Marsden

Michael Marsden, Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs

Tower Hall Room 2113
(218) 723-6012
mmarsden1@css.edu