SaintsRiseUp Safe Return | Campus Updates

College Advancement Staff

College Advancement

Chris Mueller
Vice President for College Advancement
218-723-5980
cmueller1@css.edu

Joan Holter
Administrative Assistant
218-723-5980
jholter@css.edu

Alumni Engagement

Lisa Roseth
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
218-723-6016
lroseth@css.edu

Brenda Kimlinger
Administrative Assistant
218-723-6071
bkimling@css.edu

Advancement Services

Joel Clasemann
Director of Advancement Services
218-723-6479
jclasema@css.edu

Brenda Anderson
Research & Reporting Specialist
218-723-6159
banderso@css.edu

Jenny Anderson
Donor Relations Manager
218-723-6070
janderson14@css.edu

Ashley Taylor
Data Coordinator
218-723-5987
ataylor8@css.edu

Development Team

Karen Finseth
Director of Planned Giving
218-723-6104
kfinseth@css.edu

Reba Copeland
Advancement Officer
218-723-5979
rcopeland@css.edu

Erin Kreeger                
Annual Giving Officer                
218-723-5940               
ekreeger@css.edu              

Foundation and Government Relations

Janet S. Rosen
Associate Vice President for College Advancement
218-723-6072
jrosen@css.edu

Amanda Abrahamson Roseth
Grants Specialist
218-723-6734
aabrahamson@css.edu

Katie Morford
Grants Management Specialist
218-723-6185
kmorford@css.edu

Brenda Kimlinger
Administrative Assistant
218-723-6071
bkimling@css.edu