College Advancement Staff

College Advancement

Chris Mueller
Vice President for College Advancement
218-723-5980
cmueller1@css.edu

Joan Holter
Administrative Assistant
218-723-5980
jholter@css.edu

Alumni Engagement

Lisa Roseth
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
218-723-6016
lroseth@css.edu

Laurajae (Laura) Johnson
Senior Alumni Engagement Officer
218-723-6034
ljohns15@css.edu

Brenda Kimlinger
Administrative Assistant
218-723-6071
bkimling@css.edu

Advancement Services

Joel Clasemann
Director of Advancement Services
218-723-6479
jclasema@css.edu

Brenda Anderson
Data Specialist
218-723-6159
banderso@css.edu

Jenny Anderson
Assistant Director of Development
218-723-6070
janderson14@css.edu

Amy Chalich
Data Coordinator
218-723-7070
achalich@css.edu

Development Team

Ruth Erdmann
Director of Corporate Relations/Senior Major Gift Officer
218-723-5919
rerdmann@css.edu

Karen Finseth
Executive Director of Planned Giving
218-723-6104
kfinseth@css.edu

Erin Kreeger
Annual Giving Officer
218-723-5940
ekreeger@css.edu

Foundation and Government Relations

Janet S. Rosen
Associate Vice President for College Advancement
218-723-6072
jrosen@css.edu

Amanda Abrahamson Roseth
Grant Proposal Sepcialist
218-723-6734
aabrahamson@css.edu

Katie Morford
Grant Reporting Specialist
218-723-6185
kmorford@css.edu