Homecoming Committee Members

Chair: Lisa Roseth, Executive Director of Alumni Engagement

Anna Abbott, Marketing Admin and Planning, Production & Traffic Coord.
Amanda Abrahamson, Grant Reporting Specialist
Michael Bauman, Quidditch Coordinator Extraordinaire
Becky Brenna, Enrollment Management Administrative Assistant
Maggie Brown, CAB Student Activities Traditions Chair
Stacy Deadrick, Head Coach Women's Basketball
Heidi Johnson, Librarian, First Year Information Literacy, Assistant Professor
Laura Johnson, Alumni Engagement Senior Officer
Elliott R. Johnston, Director of Res. Life
Brenda Kimlinger, Administrative Assistant of Alumni Engagement
Erin Kreeger, Alumni Engagement Officer
Tanya Lowney, Buildings & Grounds Interim Manager
Mary Meyer, Admissions Event Specialist
Sydney Slagter, Foundation & Government Relations Student Employee
Mike Turner, Director of Safety and Security
Mara Uphus, Student, Alumni Engagement Student Intern
Julie Zarba Fountaine, Wellness Coordinator
Anna Zyvoloski, Intramurals & Group Fitness Coordinator 

Ad hoc:

Mary Lee
Pam Olson