Homecoming Committee Members

Chair: Carrie Krueger, Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Regina Adamy, OneStop Student Counselor
Heidi Blunt, Textbook/Space Reservation Specialist
Rebecca Brenna, Administrative Assistant, VP Enrollment Management
Stacy Deadrick, Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Anita Gille, Admin Specialist, Center for Equal Access
Heidi Johnson, Librarian, First Year Information Literacy, Assistant Professor
Laurajae Johnson, Admissions Counselor
Brenda Kimlinger, Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
Kate Kucinski, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations & Marketing Planner
Joelle McGovern, Adjunct Faculty
Mary Meyer, Admissions Event Specialist
KSusha Olson, Saints Shop Manager
Wells Patten, Tennis Coach
Marisa Sanderson, Coordinator, Student Activities
Stephanie Sklors, Assistant Director/Upward Bound
Elizabeth Simonson, Executive Director of Development

Ad hoc:

Mary Lee
Joelle McGovern
Pam Olson