College of St. Scholastica Safety & Security Department Staff List

Michael Turner
Manager, Safety & Security
218-723-6387
mturner@css.edu
Matt Anderson
Security Officer (Securitas Inc.)
218-723-5937
manderson16@css.edu

Haleigh Lujan
Site Supervisior, Safety & Security (Securitas Inc.)
218-723-5937
hlujan@css.edu

Brandon Huseby
Security Officer (Securitas Inc.)
218-723-5937
bhuseby@css.edu

Gary Nick
Security Officer (Securitas Inc.)
218-723-5937
gnick@css.edu

Samantha Skime
Security Officer (Securitas Inc.)
218-723-5937
sskime@css.edu

Gerg Barcelona
Security Officer (Securitas Inc.)
218-723-5937
gbarcelo@css.edu

Ian Naeyaret
Security Officer (Securitas Inc.)
218-723-5937
inaeyaert@css.edu

Tony Schroeder
Security Officer (Securitas Inc.)
218-723-5937
tschroeder@css.edu