Finance Department Staff

 

Last Name First Name Phone

Office

Email

Position

Kerry Susan (218) 723-6083 Tower Hall 2105 skerry@css.edu VP Finance, CFO
   

 

Alvar Christy (218) 723-7045 Tower Hall 2608  calvar@css.edu

Cash Coordinator

Brannan Nora (218) 723-6093 Tower Hall 2105B nbrannan@css.edu

Administrative Assistant

Gersich Ann (218) 723-6188 Tower Hall 2106 agersich@css.edu

Accounts Payable Specialist

Holden Scott (218) 723-6288 Tower Hall 2612  sholden@css.edu

Collections Coordinator

Leino William (218) 625-4825 Tower Hall 2606  wleino@css.edu

Tax Compliance Coordinator

Marholz Terry (218) 723-7008  Tower Hall 2604 tmarholz@css.edu

Assistant Controller

Seinola Jean (218) 723-7010  Tower Hall 2605 jseinola@css.edu

Controller

Serck Tara (218) 723-6722 Tower Hall 2610 tserck@css.edu

Sr. Budget Analyst

Swanson Jennifer (218) 723-6127 Tower Hall 2606 jswanso2@css.edu

Payroll Coordinator/Specialist