Academic Council Members

Academic Council

Dr. Wolfgang Natter

Dr. Wolfgang Natter
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ph.D. - The Johns Hopkins University
Tower Hall, Room 2113
(218) 723-6012

Dr. Julie Anderson

Dr. Julie Anderson
Dean: School of Nursing
Professor: Nursing
Ph.D. - Univeristy of North Dakota
Dean: School of Nursing
Science Center, Room 3216B
(218) 723-6021

Bruce Loppnow

Dr. Bruce Loppnow
Dean: School of Health Sciences
Associate Professor: Occupational Therapy
Ph.D. - Capella University
Science Center, Room 2103
(218) 723-7033

Aileen Beard

Dr. Aileen Beard
Dean: School of Sciences
Professor: Chemistry
Ph.D. - University of Utah
Science Center, Room 2133
(218) 625-4834

Dr. Lynn Hamre

Dr. Lynn Hamre
Dean: School of Business & Technology
D.B.A. - University of Bath
Tower Hall, Room 3149B
(218) 723-5930

Dr. Brenda Fischer

Dr. Brenda Fischer
Dean: School of Education
Associate Professor: School of Education
Ed.D. - University of Minnesota
Tower Hall, Room 4101B
(218) 723-7040

Tammy Ostrander

Dr. Tammy Ostrander
Dean: School of Arts and Letters
Professor: Communication, Theatre and Arts
Ph.D. - University of Missouri, Columbia
Tower Hall, Room 4111
(218) 723-6173