Academic Council Members

Academic Council

Portrait of Diane Vertin

 
Dr. Diane Vertin
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ed.D. - University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Tower Hall, Room 2113
(218) 723-6012
dvertin@css.edu 

Portrait of Sheryl Sandahl

 
Dr. Sheryl Sandahl
Interim Dean: School of Nursing
Professor: Nursing
DNP - Case Western University
Interim Dean: School of Nursing
Science Center, Room 3216B
(218) 723-6021
ssandahl@css.edu

Portrait of Bruce Loppnow


Dr. Bruce Loppnow
Dean: School of Health Sciences
Associate Professor: Occupational Therapy
Ph.D. - Capella University
Science Center, Room 2103
(218) 723-7033
bloppnow@css.edu

Portrait of Aileen Beard


Dr. Aileen Beard
Dean: School of Sciences
Professor: Chemistry
Ph.D. - University of Utah
Science Center, Room 2133
(218) 625-4834
abeard@css.edu

Portrait of Brandon Olson


Dr. Brandon Olson
Co-Interim Dean: School of Business & Technology
Tower Hall, Room 3600
(218) 723-6199 
bolson1@css.edu

Portrait of Rick Revoir


Dr. Rick Revoir
Co-Interim Dean: School of Business & Technology
Tower Hall, Room 3144
(218) 723-6424 
rrevoir@css.edu

Portrait of Dr. Brenda Fischer


Dr. Brenda Fischer
Dean: School of Education
Associate Professor: School of Education
Ed.D. - University of Minnesota
Tower Hall, Room 4101B
(218) 723-7040
bfischer1@css.edu

Portrait of Bret Amundson


Dr. Bret Amundson
Dean: School of Arts and Letters
DMA University of Washington
Tower Hall, Room T4145
(218) 625-4983
bamundson@css.edu