Meet the Marketing Staff

Sarah Libbon

Sarah Libbon
Phone:
218-625-4497
Email: slibbon@css.edu
Office: T1603

Executive Director of Marketing

Bob Ashenmacher

Bob Ashenmacher
Phone:
218-723-6075
Email: rashenma@css.edu
Office: T1608

Executive Director of College Communications

Jim Pounds

Jim Pounds
Phone:
651-403-8624
Email: jpounds@css.edu
Office: St. Paul campus

Media Buyer

Jordan Milan

Jordan Milan
Phone:
218-625-4495
Email: jmilan@css.edu
Office: T1121

Senior Marketing Planner for Undergraduate Admissions

Cheryl Zupec, Marketing Planner

Cheryl Zupec
Phone:
218-625-4439
Email: czupec@css.edu
Office: T1121

Marketing Planner for the School of Nursing and the School of Health Sciences

Michelle Laurion, Marketing Planner

Michelle Laurion
Phone:
218-625-4499
Email: mlaurion@css.edu
Office: T1121

Marketing Planner for the School of Business and Technology and the School of Education.

ANNA ABBOTT

Anna Abbott
Phone:
218-723-6074
Email: aabbott2@css.edu
Office:T1604

Production and Traffic Coordinator

Brian Martin

Brian Martin
Phone:
218-723-6787
Email: bmartin@css.edu
Office: T1602B

Art Director and Graphic Designer

Kyle Marxhausen

Kyle Marxhausen
Phone:
218-723-6467
Email: kmarxhausen@css.edu
Office: T1602A

Interactive Services Manager

Dann Matthews

Dann Matthews
Phone:
218-625-2782
Email: dmatthews@css.edu
Office: T1605

Graphic and Interactive Designer

Lori Luing

Lori Luing
Phone:
218-723-5988
Email: lluing@css.edu
Office: T1606

Web Specialist and Front End Developer