Administrative Faculty & Staff

Marty Witrak, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor and Dean, School of Nursing
218 723 6566
mwitrak@css.edu

Sandra Thoreson

Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing
218 723 6566
sthores2@css.edu

Sally Fauchald, PhD, RN

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Graduate Nursing
218 723 6590
sfauchal@css.edu

Paula McGrew

Operational Program Coordinator, Graduate Nursing
218 723 6272
pmcgrew@css.edu

Paula Byrne, MSN, RN

Chair, Department of Traditional Undergraduate Nursing
218 723 6020
pbyrne@css.edu

Sheryl Sandahl, DNP, RN, CNP, MPH

Associate Profssor and Chair, Department of Post-Baccalaureate Nursing
218 723 6390
ssandahl@css.edu

Mike Clabaugh

Director, Undergraduate Nursing Educational Experiences
218 7236596
mclabaug@css.edu

Amanda McQueary

Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Nursing
218 723 6025
amcquear@css.edu

Arlene Johnson PhD, RN, CNP, CNE

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Non-Traditional Nursing
218 723-6222
ajohnson14@css.edu

Pam Olson

RNBS Online Advisor
218 723 5975
polson@css.edu

Cathy Johnson

Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Nursing
218 723 6452
cjohns21@css.edu

For additional contact information please refer to the CSS Online Directory

 

For information about our programs and financial aid please contact:

Admissions Office  (Traditional Undergraduate Track)

The College of St. Scholastica
1200 Kenwood Avenue
Duluth, Minnesota 55811
(218) 723-6046 or 1-800-447-5444
TTY/TDD (218) 723-6790
e-mail: admissions@css.edu 

 

Office of Graduate and Extended Campus Admissions (Post Baccalaureate and RN/BS Tracks and Graduate Programs)

The College of St. Scholastica
1200 Kenwood Ave. Duluth, MN 55811
218-723-6285
866-478-9277
218-733-2275 (fax)


Katie Wayne, Post-Baccalaureate Nursing Recruiter
email: kwayne@css.edu              (877) 287-8740

Chad Oppelt, Graduate Programs Recruiter
email:  coppelt@css.edu             (218) 723-6362

Jaymeson Parsons, RN/BS Recruiter
email:  jparsons@css.edu           (651) 403-8625